Many thanks to Philippe Erdmer (Kaitoa) for compiling the club race results, Vincent Argiro (Velica) for compiling RSS and Vendee race results Lawrie Neish (Hereticus) for engraving trophies.

Trophy/Donated By: Winner Second Third
Ben Mohr Rock
Roger Banks Kay D Velica Imp
Walker Rock
Charles Sutcliffe  Velica  Electra  Oasis
Ground Hog
Bob MacAllister  Imp  Kaitoa  Caliente
Ted Coombes  Kay D  Paramour  Oasis
Spring Regatta
Don Baxter  Kay D
 Imp  Electra
Round Penders
Brian Rowley  Kay D
 Velica  Imp
Round Prevost
Jim Sinclair  Kaitoa  Caliente  Kay D
McMillan Trophy
McMillan Family  Kay-D  Imp  Sprite
Round Salt Spring (Club boats)
Steve & Pam Thomas  Imp  Kaitoa  Electra
Marshall Sharp (RSI Open)
Norah Sharp  Baaad Kitty!
 My-Tai  Tripp Tease
Channel Islands
John & Nancy Rainsford  
Vendee Saltspring
David Wood
Jack & Jill
Alicia Baxter  N/A N/A  N/A
Summer Series
Dick Moore  Imp  Electra  Sprite
Montague Harbour
Peter McMillan  Imp
Bas Cobanli Memorial
Caliente  Kay-D  Sprite
Captain Passage
Rick Paton  –
Jack Langdon
Don Baxter & Tom Butler-Cole  Imp  Electra Sprite
Long Harbour
   Electra Kay-D
Wed. Night June
 Sprite  Imp  Electra
Wed. Night July
 Kay-D  Final Dash  Kaitoa
Wed. Night August
 ICBM  Sprite  Tigger J
Prevost Challenge
Tony Brogan Kay-D
 –  –
Kibble Cup
Roger Kibble Electra  –  –
Points Trophy
Doug Thomas  Kay-D  –  –
Most Improved
Jim Ballantyne  Matti Troyer  ICBM
Broken Tiller
Bas Cobanli  Roger Kibble  Melting  Rocking
Most Enthusiastic Racer
Peter Drage Family  Martin Herbert
Best Crew
Lawrie Neish  Tony Meek

Start typing and press Enter to search