2019 Board of Directors

Newly elected Commodore Casey de Jong heads the 2019 Board, which includes seven continuing directors and four newly elected. Many thanks go to outgoing Board members for their energy, commitment and service.

The 2019 Board, left to right:  Past Commodore Paul McManus, Fleet Captain Racing Greg Taylor, Fleet Captain Dinghy Jim Raddysh, Wharfinger Roy Marlatt, Treasurer Norbert Schlenker, Staff Captain Mike Dawson, Fleet Captain Cruising Steve Sawyer, Rear Commodore Rod Macdonald, Commodore Casey de Jong, Secretary Richard Stevenson, and Vice Commodore Chris Cheeseman.

(photo by Todd C. Brett).

Start typing and press Enter to search