Podium for 2017


Trophy Winner Second Third
Hot Rum Race  Electra Wildfire Radiant Heat
Ben Mohr  Kay D Imp Velica
Ground Hog  Velica Electra Imp
Channel Islands  Velica Electra Imp
Walker Rock  Electra  Velica  Imp
Spring Regatta  Velica  Imp  Wildfire
Round Prevost  Sprite  Velica  Firefly
Bas Cobanli Memorial  Imp  Electra  Velica
Round Salt Spring (Club boats)  –  –  –
Marshall Sharp (Open)  –  –  –
McMillan Trophy Radiant Heat  Velica Electra
Moresby/Portland  Imp  Firefly  Radiant Heat
Jack & Jill  Imp Radiant Heat Electra
Wed. Night June Velica Imp Electra
Wed. Night July Radiant Heat Kaitoa Velica
Captain Passage Electra  Imp  Velica
Wed. Night August
Montague Harbour  Velica  Imp Radiant Heat
Jack Langdon  Velica  Radiant Heat Imp
Night Race  Electra  Velica Radiant Heat
Round Penders #1 Imp  Electra Velica
Round Penders #2  Velica Electra Imp
Round Penders Trophy  Velica Imp Electra
Long Harbour Electra  Velica  Radiant Heat
Prevost Challenge Sprite
Kibble Cup Imp
Points Trophy  Velica
Most Improved  Greg Taylor
Most Enthusiastic Douglas Woolcock
Broken Tiller  Douglas Woolcock

Start typing and press Enter to search