Email Contacts:

Commodore Casey de Jong
Vice Commodore Chris Cheeseman
Rear Commodore Rod Macdonald
Fleet Capt Racing Greg Taylor
Fleet Capt Dinghy Jim Raddysh
Sailing School Coordinator Jim Raddysh
Fleet Capt Cruising Steve Sawyer
Staff Captain Mike Dawson
Secretary Richard Stevenson
Treasurer Norbert Schlenker
Wharfinger Roy Marlatt
Events Calendar Coordinator Wendy Vine
Communications Coordinator Wendy Vine
Past Commodore Eric van Soeren
Volunteer Coordinator Laura Spence
Photo Coordinator Jenny Coghlan
House & Grounds Coord Michael Clark
Safety Officer Derek Barrio
Clubhouse Booking Mgr Nelly Tom-Kee
Merchandise Mgr Cheryl Bell-Gadsby/Jody Hawley
Database Mgr Norbert Schlenker
CPS Liaison Laura Dafoe
Webmaster Ryan Preddy/Doug Hornsey














Mailing Address:

Saltspring Island Sailing Club
152 Douglas Road
Saltspring Island, BC
V8K 2J2

For a list of contact email addresses for others not listed at left, click this link: sisc-email-accounts-and-aliases-public.

Start typing and press Enter to search