In Members, Stories 2022

The Board gave out its annual awards at the recent Annual General Meeting at the Harbour House.  The 2022 winners are:

New Members Award:  Jennifer and Matt Kerrigan

Commodore’s Award:  Glenn Stevens

Past Commodores’ Award:  Lynn and Michael Clark

Honorary Life Membership:  Jennifer and Jon Healey

Congratulations to this year’s winners!

Start typing and press Enter to search