In 2022 Races, Public

Congratulations to Martin Herbert on winning the Round Moresby Trophy Race! To read an account of the race with contributions by April Faget, Martin Herbert, Drew Stotesbury, and Douglas Woolcock, click here: Feb 20 2022 Race Report

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Start typing and press Enter to search